客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  成都城市名人酒店 (Celebrity City Hotel Chengdu)位于成都市中心的人民南路與陜西街交匯處,地處中央商務區和文化藝術中心,臨近成都博物館、四川美術館。酒店距天府廣場地鐵1、2號線出口僅步行距離。
  酒店總建筑面積6.7萬平米,樓高110米,地面27層,地下3層;擁有四百余間典雅別致客房和套房,房內配設齊全。
  名人食府中餐廳主營精品粵菜并配以特色川菜,為你的商務宴請增色添彩;喝彩臻選西餐廳主營中西式自助餐,純正的歐亞風情,為你呈上全球佳肴;泰漫時光餐廳主營泰式海鮮火鍋,讓你感受東南亞獨特美食魅力。
  會議中心超2400平米會議宴會場地,460平米、逾6米高的無柱宴會大廳,周到專業的會議宴會服務團隊,全程為你定制個性化籌劃方案。元虎健身中心,配備品牌健身器材。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Celebrity City Hotel Chengdu is located at the intersection of Renmin South Road and Shaanxi street in the center of Chengdu. It is located in the central business district and the culture and Art Center. It is close to Chengdu Museum and Sichuan Art Museum. The hotel is only walking distance from the exit of Tianfu Square Metro Line 1 and line 2.
The hotel has a total construction area of 67000 square meters, a height of 110 meters, 27 floors on the ground and 3 floors underground; It has more than 400 elegant rooms and suites with complete facilities.
Celebrity restaurant is mainly engaged in Cantonese cuisine and Sichuan cuisine, which will add color to your business banquet; Cheer Zhenxuan western restaurant is mainly engaged in Chinese and western buffet, pure Eurasian style, presenting you with global cuisine; Taiman time restaurant is mainly engaged in Thai style seafood hot pot, which makes you feel the unique charm of Southeast Asia.
The conference center has over 2400 square meters of conference and banquet space, 460 square meters of pillarless banquet hall with a height of more than 6 meters, and a thoughtful and professional conference and banquet service team. Yuanhu fitness center is equipped with brand fitness equipment.

Breakfast price: CNY98($15.1) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00 [Monday - Friday] 06:30-10:30 [Saturday - Sunday]
Breakfast type: Buffet